This show has passed.

The Convalescence

with The Breathing Process, Pillars Of Autumn and As The Structure Fails

$10 advance, $12 door

Band Details

From the Promoter


American death metal / deathcore band from Toledo, Ohio.
Founded in Spring 2011 The Convalescence is a 6 piece band including Keith Wampler (Vocals), Brandon Davis (Guitar), Zac Lunsford (Guitar), Ronald Buckley (Bass), Charles Webber (Drums), and Katie McCrimmon (Keyboards/Vocals). The Convalescence fuses Deathcore with theatrical elements of Black Metal and the shredding guitars and blast beats of modern Death Metal.